Clarice Jensen's 'Esthesis' LP is OUT NOW

NY-Based cellist/composer Clarice Jensen's new album, ‘Esthesis’, is released TODAY on vinyl, CD and digital formats.
Following up her critically-acclaimed 2020 LP ‘The experience of repetition as death’ (a record almost presciently timed to arrive as Covid first hit), ‘Esthesis’ sees Jensen expanding her oeuvre, introducing a wider instrumental range, and reflecting on the effects of isolation. The record arrives ahead of a UK/EU tour supporting Dustin O’Halloran.

Read more, listen and order the album here.

Clarice will tour UK/EU on the following Autumn dates:

25 Oct – Kulturkirken Jakob, Oslo, NO (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
26 Oct – Dr Studie 2, Copenhagen, DK (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
27 Oct – Fasching, Stockholm, SE (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
28 Oct – Passionskirche, Berlin, DE (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
29 Oct – Mi So, Berlin, DE
31 Oct – Tivoli / Vredenburg, Utrecht, NL (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
01 Nov – RNCM / Stoller Hall, Manchester, UK (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
02 Nov – Pavillion Theatre, Dublin, IE (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
04 Nov – Queen Elizabeth Hall, London, UK (w/ Dustin O’Halloran)
05 Nov – Daylight Music, St. John’s Leytonstone, London, UK (*midday show)
13 Nov - Epsilon Spires, Brattleboro, VT, USA
17 Nov - Fotografiska, NYC, NY, USA

Track Title