Ames Room

$ 12.00

01. Over All
02. Drown
03. Shapes, Electric
04. Ames Room
05. Giant Disguise
06. Dizzy Street
07. Long Shadows Left Around
08. Bright Night Morning
09. Recurring Dream
10. Searching, White
11. Magnetic Moments of Spinning Objects
12. Melt
13. Escape
14. No Bird Can



Boldly Inventive and broad-visioned, 'Ames Room' announces the emergence of a hugely talented and distinctive young artist. With the sole exception of the opening track - written and recorded with Kristian Stockhaus from Ungdomskulen - the entirety of the album is Siljeís own work and sounds like someone clearly reveling in the act of creation.

Related Products