$ 12.00

01. All Set
02. Marry Me Men
03. Bunky
04. First
05. Natural Frost
06. Actual Glad
07. This Minute
08. Sirs
09. With You With Me
10. The Coffee Girls



Welcome’s sound is melodic, and rhythmically and sonically ambitious, their music sitting somewhere between the fractured, exploratory idealism of 60’s psych pop (The Creation, Syd Barrett’s Pink Floyd, Revolver-era Beatles) and such non-conformist US alt-rock luminaries as Unwound, The Breeders, or Deerhoof.