FatCat Sampler 2014

by Various on FatCat Records

Released 27/10/2014

To help focus attention on the Autumn's FatCat releases, we produced a FatCat 2014 sampler CD. The CDs comes in a cardboard slipcase with full colour artwork, and includes 11 tracks from 2014 releases including TRAAMS, Mazes, Growlers, Paws, Twilight Sad, C Duncan, Vashti Bunyan, Tlaotlon, Gentle Friendly, Honeyblood, and We Were Promised Jetpacks.

Read More

  • WAV (16-bit)

    FATSAMP14 — £4.99
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    FATSAMP14 — £3.99
    Add to Cart


  1. TRAAMS - Selma
  2. Mazes - Astigmatism
  3. The Growlers - Big Toe
  4. PAWS - Owls Talons Clenching My Heart
  5. The Twilight Sad - There's A Girl In The Corner
  6. C Duncan - Silence And Air
  7. Vashti Bunyan - Across the Water
  8. Tlaotlon - Myriade
  9. Gentle Friendly - Shake Up
  10. Honeyblood - Super Rat
  11. We Were Promised Jetpacks - Safety in Numbers

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title